Sektion Namn Tel. nr E-post
HALMSTAD - 1 Anneli Schröder
0709-75 75 05 annelialva[at]gmail.com
HALMSTAD - 2 Inga-Lill Axelsson
035-444 40
0763-24 46 15
kennelaxrace[at]gmail.com
KALMAR - 1 Lise-Lotte Josefsson 0733-76 91 67 liselottejosefsson[at]gmail.com
KALMAR - 2 Marie Lundqvist 070-337 55 98 marie.lundqvist[at]kalmar.se
KARLSTAD - 1 Tomas Sjöberg 0586-72 58 68
070-558 20 46
to_tomas[at]live.se
KARLSTAD - 2 Marie Andersson 070-279 58 76 marie.nahiniz[at]gmail.com
NORRKÖPING - 1 Jan Oscarson 076-209 23 66 janne.oscarson[at]telia.com
NORRKÖPING - 2 Katarina Nilsson 070-001 97 44 katarina.nilsson[at]exoticsnacks.se
SÖDERTÄLJE - 1 Minus Johansson 076-393 09 86 minus.johansson[at]gmail.com
SÖDERTÄLJE - 2 Melissa Svedhult 070-792 47 76 melissa.svedhult[at]live.se
TINGSRYD/ASARUM Ann-Christine Held 0454-894 32
070-844 52 69
ann-christineheld[at]hotmail.com
VÄSTERÅS - 1 Anna Nordin 070-610 89 29 annanordin89[at]hotmail.com
VÄSTERÅS - 2 Sari Karlsson 073-994 66 80 sarikarlsson235[at]hotmail.com